November PvE Kill Contest will be this weekend!(11/21/2015)

To compete be in Guild Hall this Saturday Night at 10 PM Pacific Standard Time (PST)

Need help figuring out what time an event is in your timezone? See this handy time zone converter:
http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com



1st on Leaderboard (11/10/2015)
        Congrats to our SC guild member, Freotakti for reaching 1st place on the PvE K/D Ratio Leaderboard!


We hit 8,000 Guild Members! (11/04/2015)
Thanks to everyone that helps to recruit. Thank You to all our active and friendly players who make our guild great!



Halloween Party- October 30th
Events will include:
- Halloween Trivia
- Random Drawings
- Ghost hunt (Ghost Pet Prize)

- Surprise event (White Wolf Mask Prize)


Time of Event:

Friday Night
7 PM USA - Hawaii
10 PM USA - Pacific Time
11 PM USA - Mountain Tiime
12 AM Midnight - USA - Central Time Saturday Begins
1 AM USA - Eastern Time
2 AM Chile
3 AM Brazil
5 AM UTC / GMT
5 AM UK
6 AM Central Europe
7 AM Romania, Russia
10:30 AM India
12 PM - Noon Thailand
1 PM Philippines, Malaysia
4 PM Australia
6 PM New Zealand



Officer Promotion (October 29, 2015)
   Congrats to our newest officer... ImmortalBlade!



Guild Meeting - October 25

Guild Meeting will include announcements, opportunity to ask questions, and some games with prizes. Since it is October, we will be giving away some goodies from past Halloween events. The meeting is open to all and will take place in Guild Hall.

Time of Meeting:
Sunday:
2 PM PDT
4 PM CDT
5 PM EDT
7 PM Brazil
9 PM UTC / GMT
9 PM UK
10 PM Central Europe
11 PM Romania, Russia

Monday:
2:30 AM India
4 AM Thailand
5 AM Philippines, Malaysia
8 AM Australia
10 AM New Zealand


Officer Promotion (August 20, 2015)
   Congrats to our newest officer...Aluccardo!


Twin Day Saturday (August 1st)

Join us in Guild Hall at 7 PM Pacific / 9 PM Central / 10 PM Eastern for our Twin Contest.


Categories are as follows:
- Best male/female twins
- Best female twins
- Best male twins
- Cutest twins
- Scariest twins
- Funniest twins


There will be around one million in prizes total! 


Link to Countdown timer  



Kill Contest this Thursday (July 30th)
Our monthly PvE Kill Contest is this Thursday July 30th / Friday July 31st at
2 PM PDT
4 PM CDT
5 PM EDT
6 PM Brazil
9 PM UTC
10 PM UK
11 PM Central Europe
Midnight Romania, Russia (Friday begins)
2:30 AM India
4 AM Thailand
5 AM Philippines, Malaysia
7 AM Australia
9 AM New Zealand 

Prizes totaling over 1 Million gold will be awarded!

See Countdown timer above


Wedding in Guild Hall this weekend (July 25th)
Join us to celebrate the wedding of Lauejit and Makaffy this Saturday July 25th at:
9 PM PDT
11 PM CDT
Midnight EDT Sunday
1 AM Brazil
4 AM UTC
5 AM UK
6 AM Central Europe

7 AM Romania, Russia
9:30 AM India
11 AM Thailand
Noon Philippines, Malaysia
2 PM Australia
4 PM New Zealand 


Guild Meeting this weekend (July 11th)
Guild Meeting this weekend SATURDAY July 11th / SUNDAY July 12th at
4 PM PDT

6 PM CDT

7 PM EDT

8 PM Brazil

11 PM UTC

Midnight SUNDAY UK

1 AM Central Europe

2 AM Romania, Russia

4:30 AM India

6 AM Thailand

7 AM Philippines, Malaysia

9 AM Australia

11 AM New Zealand 


Guild Meeting will include announcements, opportunity to ask questions, and some games with prizes.  Prizes totaling over 1 Million gold will be awarded!


See Countdown timer above


Special 1 Million Gold Drawing Today (July 2nd)

Vi and King will be hosting multiple random drawings today...one of which the prize is 1 Million gold!

This event will occur at some random time today. 


Where's Doom Contest (June 28th)

See our forums thread for info on our Where's Doom Contest.  

Prize is 1 Million Gold. 


We hit 7,000 Guild Members! (June 25th)
Thanks to everyone that helps to recruit. Thank You to all our active and friendly players who are the reason people stay with us. ^_^


Kill Contest this weekend (FRIDAY NIGHT June 19 / SATURDAY June 20th)

One Million in Prizes will be given out at this event...plus chance to win a Relic Fang gem if someone sets a new record.


Friday Late Night:

Midnight PDT

2 AM CDT 

3 AM EDT

4 AM Brazil


Saturday:
7 AM UTC
8 AM UK
9 AM Central Europe
10 AM Romania, Russia
12:30 PM India
2 PM Thailand
3 PM Philippines, Malaysia
5 PM Australia
7 PM New Zealand

See Countdown timer above



Guild Meeting this weekend

Guild Meeting this weekend SATURDAY NIGHT June 13th / SUNDAY June 14th at
Midnight PDT
2 AM CDT
3 AM EDT
4 AM Brazil
7 AM UTC
8 AM UK
9 AM Central Europe
10 AM Romania, Russia
12:30 PM India
2 PM Thailand
3 PM Philippines, Malaysia
5 PM Australia
7 PM New Zealand


See Countdown timer above


We hit 6,000 Guild Members! (May 15th)
Thanks to everyone that helps to recruit. Thank You to all our active and friendly players who are the reason people stay with us. ^_^


Introducing Daily Mini Trivia/Quiz Contests

Starts Monday, May 18th everyday at a random time.  

Hosted and prizes by Doom, officers, and various helpful members.  


Next Kill Contest will be the weekend of May 22nd

Contest is tentatively scheduled for Friday May 22nd at 11 PM Pacific Daylight Time.



Trivia Night (May 2nd)

Wizards, Witches, Magic Trivia hosted by Virai


April's Kill Contest will be this weekend (April 25th / 26th)        
SATURDAY night at 11 PM Pacific / 1 AM Central / 2 AM Eastern /
SUNDAY morning at 6 AM UTC / 7 AM UK, Portugal / 8 AM Central Europe / 9 AM Romania and Russia / 11:30 AM India
SUNDAY afternoon at 1 PM Thailand / 2 PM Philippines and Malaysia / 3 PM Japan / 4 PM Australia (Melbourne) / 6 PM New Zealand


Guild Meeting this weekend
FRIDAY, April 18th at 3 PM PDT / 5 PM CDT / 6 PM EDT / 10 PM UTC / 11 PM UK / Midnight Central Europe /
SATURDAY, April 19th at 1 AM Romania, Russia / 3:30 AM India / 5 AM Thailand / 6 AM Philippines, Malaysia / 8 AM Australia


Join us as we celebrate 3 years of Dark Legends.
The birthday weekend kicks off with a big birthday party in guild hall.

We have different games planned and prizes...including a Gamer Top, Teal Raver Top, and more.

Games at the birthday event will include:
- Dark Legends Trivia Contest
- Recruit the mystery person contest
- Vanity loot contest
- Random prize drawing

The birthday event will be this Friday Night / Saturday April 11th at:

Midnight in PDT
2 AM CDT
3 AM EDT
7 AM UTC
8 AM UK
9 AM Central Europe (Germany, France, The Netherlands)
10 AM West Europe (Estonia, Romania, Turkey)
12:30 PM India
14:00 Thailand
15:00 Philippines
17:00 Australia (Melbourne)

If you can't attend, keep an eye out for mini games hosted by some of our officers at random times throughout the weekend.



Joke Contest in Guild Hall this weekend! (April 3rd / 4th)
Friday Night @ 8 PM PST / 10 PM CST / 11 PM EST
Saturday @ 3 AM UTC / GMT
Saturday @ 4 AM in Portugal & UK / 5 AM Central Europe / 6 AM Russia & Turkey / 8:30 AM India / 11 AM Malaysia & Phillipines / 4 PM New Zealand

Come try to make our judges laugh or just come to listen. 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place prizes will be awarded.
This event will be hosted by Emmadala. Prizes donated by Emma, Vi, and Scarlet. <3

 

March Kill Contest this weekend (March 27th)
       FRIDAY March 27th at 3:30 PM PST / 5:30 PM CST / 6:30 PM EST
       FRIDAY Night at 10:30 PM GMT / 10:30 PM Portugal, UK / 11:30 PM Central Europe / 1:30 AM Russia
       SATURDAY at 4:00 AM India / 5:30 AM Thailand / 6:30 AM Philippines, Malaysia / 9:30 AM Australia

 

         World Clock Time Zone Converter: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

 

 

We hit 5,000 Guild Members! (March 24th)

Thanks to everyone that helps to recruit. Thank You to all our active and friendly players who make people want to stay with us. ^_^

 

Officer Promotion (March 20, 2015)
   Congrats to our newest officer... Emmadala!

 

St Patrick's Day Luck Contest has ended (March 19th)

Congrats to the winner of our St. Patrick's Day Luck Contest.....heartxwolf

 

Satan's Cheerleaders St Patrick's Day Luck Contest (March 17th)
Loot all the items listed below. Take a screenshot that shows you collecting each drop. And in the spirit of St. Patty's Day... you must be wearing something green in all screenshots. First guild member/recruiter/officer to post screenshots on our guild thread of them looting all items while wearing green wins the grand prize....1 million gold.

 

Items to Loot:
1. Green Biker Helmet
2. Green Biker Legs
3. Orange Desire Legs
4. Sea Captain Colonial top
5. Socialite Legs
 

 

If you don't know where these items drop, see the Vanity drop list on our Helpful Info Page.

 

 

Achievement Weekend: Ry'thes (March 6th)

Join us as we work together to hunt Ry'thes this weekend.

 

Febuary's Kill Contest will be this weekend (Feb 28th)        
SATURDAY night at 10 PM Pacific / Midnight Central / 1 AM Eastern /
SUNDAY morning at 6 AM UTC / 6 AM UK, Portugal / 7 AM Central Europe / 8 AM Romania / 9 AM Russia

SUNDAY at 11:30 AM India / 1 PM Thailand / 2 PM Philippines and Malaysia / 5 PM Australia

 

Deadliest Duo Contest Winners

Congrats to the winners of our Deadliest Duo Contest.... Virai and Panda!  They each received a relic fang gem.

 

Deadliest Duo Contest  (3 weeks in February , starts Feb 6th)

Members will work together in pairs of 2 to complete a level as quickly as possible. A different mission is selected for each week. There will be prizes for each weekly winners and a bonus prize for the overall winners.

You must Register to participate.  Details and Registration on forums: http://tinyurl.com/sc-duo-contest


PVP Meeting  (Feb 21st)
SATURDAY Feb 21st at 10 AM Pacific / Noon Central / 1 PM Eastern / 6 PM UTC /
    6 PM UK, Portugal / 7 PM Central Europe / 8 PM Romania / 9 PM Russia / 11:30 PM India /
SUNDAY at 1 AM Thailand / 2 AM Philippines and Malaysia /  5 AM Australia

 

February Event: Best, Worst, Funniest Pickup Lines Contest (Feb 12th/13th)
THURSDAY, Feb 12th @ 8:30 PM Pacific / 10:30 PM Central / 11:30 PM Eastern
FRIDAY, Feb 13th @ 4:30 AM UTC / 4:30 AM UK, Portugal / 5:30 AM Central Europe / 6:30 AM Romania / 7:30 AM Russia / 10 AM India / 11:30 AM Thailand / 12:30 PM Philippines and Malaysia / 3:30 PM Australia
 

Officer Promotion (Feb 10, 2015)
   Congrats to our newest officer... Eternalpanda
 

  January's Kill Contest will be this weekend (Jan 16th / 17th)        

    FRIDAY night at 11 PM Pacific / 1 AM Central / 2 AM Eastern /

    SATURDAY morning at 7 AM UTC / 7 AM UK, Portugal / 8 AM Central Europe / 9 AM Romania / 10 AM Russia

    SATURDAY afternoon at 12:30 PM India / 2 PM Thailand / 3 PM Philippines and Malaysia / 6 PM Australia

 

   PVP Meeting - 24 hours later (Jan 17th / 18th)

    SATURDAY night at 11 PM Pacific / 1 AM Central / 2 AM Eastern /

    SUNDAY morning at 7 AM UTC / 7 AM UK, Portugal / 8 AM Central Europe / 9 AM Romania / 10 AM Russia

    SUNDAY afternoon at 12:30 PM India / 2 PM Thailand / 3 PM Philippines and Malaysia / 6 PM Australia

  

  Officer Promotion(Jan 10, 2015)

        Congrats to our newest officer... Scarletdream

 

  Trivia Night: Tim Burton (Jan 9th / 10th)

    FRIDAY,  Jan 9th at:

         4 PM PST / 6 PM CST / 7 PM EST

    FRIDAY NIGHT / EARLY SAT  at:

         Midnight in UK and Portugal / 1 AM Central Europe /2 AM Romania / 3 AM Russia

      SATURDAY, Jan 10th at:
          5:30 AM India / 7 AM Thailand / 8 AM Philippines / 11 AM Australia

 

  New Year's Day / Officer Vi's birthday (Jan 1st)

      THURSDAY Jan 1st at:

              10AM PST / Noon CST / 1PM EST / 4PM Brazil / 6PM UK and Portugal /
              7PM Central Europe / 8PM Romania / 9PM Russia / 11:30PM India
      FRIDAY Jan 2nd at:
              1AM Thailand / 2AM Philippines and Malaysia / 5AM Australia
 
  New Year's Eve (Dec 31st)
     Come join us in guild hall on the hour every hour on New Years Eve as we count down and celebrate New Years with our friends all around the world.
 

  New Guild Hall (Dec 27th)

     We had such a big turnout at our Holiday Party that we reached capacity in our old Crypt Guild Hall.
     Santadoom upgraded our hall for us to the bigger Estate hall to allow more members to attend.
  

  Holiday Party Saturday Dec 27th

      SATURDAY Dec 27th at:
              Noon PST / 2PM CST / 3PM EST / 6PM Brazil / 8PM UK and Portugal /
              9PM Central Europe / 10PM Romania / 11PM Russia /
        SUNDAY Dec 28th at:
              1:30AM India / 3AM Thailand / 4AM Philippines and Malaysia / 7AM Australia
 
  December's Kill Contest this weekend (Dec 12th/13th)
       FRIDAY Dec 12th at 3 PM PST / 5 PM CST / 6 PM EST / 11 PM UK / Midnight Central Europe /
        SATURDAY Dec 13th at 2 AM Russia / 4:30 AM India / 6 AM Thailand / 7 AM Philippines
 
  Guild Meeting on December 5th
        FRIDAY Dec 5th at 3 PM PST / 5 PM CST / 6 PM EST / 11 PM UK / Midnight Central Europe /
          SATURDAY Dec 6th at 2 AM Russia / 4:30 AM India / 6 AM Thailand / 7 AM Philippines
 
  1st on Leaderboard  (11/21/2014)
        Congrats to our Kornsen for reaching 1st place on the PvE Kills Leaderboard!
 
  PVP Meeting on Nov 26th
        WEDNESDAY Nov 26th at 10 AM PST / Noon CST / 1 EST / 6 PM UK
 
  Officer Promotion(11/18/2014)
        Congrats to our newest officer... DeadlyStriker
 
  November's Kill Contest will be this weekend (Nov 15th)
        FRIDAY night at 11 PM Pacific / 1 AM Central / 2 AM Eastern /
        SATURDAY morning at 7 AM UTC / 7 AM UK, Portugal / 8 AM France, Germany, Netherlands /
        SATURDAY afternoon at 2 PM Thailand / 3 PM Philippines
 

Satans Cheerleaders is one of the oldest guilds that is still very active in Dark Legends.  Our guild was originally created in December of 2012 by our original Guild Master, Deadlykarma. Doomdoom has been Guild Master since summer of 2013.  Our guild now has over 6,000 members.  But more importantly, it is filled with many active, helpful, and friendly people.  We also have very knowledgeable officers from different countries here to help with any DL related questions.



Visit our guild's forum thread for all the latest info and news:


Dark Legends Guild